Superintendent Welsh and School Board Recognize 18 Cherokee County Schools 2023-24 Retirees

During the Monday afternoon Cherokee County Schools regular board meeting, Superintendent Mike Welsh and the School Board gave praise and recognition to the 18 Cherokee County Schools 2023-24 retirees.

They were also given very nice gift bags. Seven were present for this recognition.

The 18 retirees are: Jo Pruett, Donnie Chandler, Sherry Abernathy, Jane Richardson, Gayle Hardin, James Miller, Angela Mintz, Laura Paige Williams, Johanna Roberts, Caroline Sentell, Keith Rowland, Stacey Mackey, Amy Twilley, Lara Welsh, Wisdom Seth Neyman, Regina Stinson, Sonya Hale, and Scott Hays.

Congratulations to all of you from WEIS Radio!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on print